Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Falls

5 rating

THIS PLACE IS THE BEST OUT THERE BRO

4 rating

Very good with getting our children to cooperate while sitting in the chair. Very interactive, playful with the children yet professional.

1 rating

Went to get a hair cut. Door was locked and when I lookedin the windows it looked permanently closed.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Aodhan Y. | November 11, 2021 Google

" THIS PLACE IS THE BEST OUT THERE BRO"

4
Regal C. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Very good with getting our children to cooperate while sitting in the chair. Very interactive, play"

1
Ken C. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Went to get a hair cut. Door was locked and when I lookedin the windows it looked permanently close"

5
Sarah J. | October 12, 2021 Google

" It was awesome experiece. I was looking for a more masculine haircut(im afab) and the one cutting m"

5
Just M. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Always like going there and haven't had a bad haircut yet. Robin did a great job"

5
Heather B. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff"

5
Jason H. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Kim S. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Helen C. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Good job cutting my son's hair ! Friendly service"

5
Arnoldo M. | May 2, 2021 Google

" . Met expectations."