Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Falls

5 rating

GREAT SERVICE,All three ladies did an excellent job on my family, in and out no hassle. Would definitely reccomend & absolutely be going back!!

5 rating

Hands down my son's favorite place to get his hair cut! He had brain surgery and the ladies are very gentle cutting his hair with his scars! Love them! ?

5 rating

Lauren was amazing!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
joe c. | October 16, 2020 Google

" GREAT SERVICE,All three ladies did an excellent job on my family, in and out no hassle. Would defin"

5
Kayla C. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Hands down my son's favorite place to get his hair cut! He had brain surgery and the ladies are ver"

5
Ben B. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Lauren was amazing!"

5
jeremy z. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Coming from NYC I Highly recommend. The Hair stylest are very friendly and know how to fade. They a"

5
Ralph T. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Codi is absolutely the best....she and her team are extremely professional and always want to make "

5
Pat P. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I always get a GREAT haircut at Sports Clips, but what keeps me coming back is the incredibly relax"

5
Jim C. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut by very friendly staff! Best place to get your hair cut."

4
James C. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Never leave disappointed very fast and efficient"

5
Teddylirious | August 20, 2020 Google

" Great service, phenomenal job! I absolutely loved it and would recommend every time 10/10"

5
Ed B. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Had my usual MVP with Amber and it was wonderful as always. This time I actually had the Double Pla"