Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Falls

5 rating

Took my son in for a cut. Wasn't going to get one but changed my mind. They did a great job. Thanks.

5 rating

Nice clean place, friendly staff, awesome haircut. Pretty fast and great price. I'll be going back. ?

4 rating

Great place good haircuts

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Dewayne H. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Took my son in for a cut. Wasn't going to get one but changed my mind. They did a great job. Thanks"

5
The B. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Nice clean place, friendly staff, awesome haircut. Pretty fast and great price. I'll be going back."

4
Arvel H. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great place good haircuts"

5
dennis h. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I travel lot this sport clips got vip free hair cut great in out with no appointment. Awesome crew"

1
Jeff R. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Do people really come here for haircuts?"

5
jack m. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Probably the only place I've paid for a haircut that hasn't butchered my hair. Good service and good"

5
Allan H. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Jessica cut my hair today...best haircut Ive had in a long time. I will be going to her for all my f"

5
Zachary C. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Was kinda busy but the lady who cut my hair was very nice. I would come back here again."

1
Kelly J. | January 16, 2020 Google

"The lady who cut my hair was nice and awesome!! I felt uncomfortable with the rest of the women. I a"

5
Loretta D. | December 22, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job. Short wait times"