Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Falls

5 rating

they do an amazing job. they are very professional. and I most likely made myself the laughing stock today.

5 rating

Did an excellent job on mine and my kids haircuts!

5 rating

Would rather my husband get his hair cut here knowing they always cut it right and never leave stray hairs. They were even great with my sons first haircut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Andrew R. | July 25, 2019 Facebook

"they do an amazing job. they are very professional. and I most likely made myself the laughing stock"

5
David R. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Did an excellent job on mine and my kids haircuts!"

5
Britt S. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Would rather my husband get his hair cut here knowing they always cut it right and never leave stray"

4
Jared M. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Pricey but you get what you pay for."

5
lazer e. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Kelsie was great and patient with my request."

1
cheryll g. | June 3, 2019 Google

"I took my teenage son for a haircut today and the girl cutting his hair was cutting it too short on "

5
Dan B. | May 12, 2019 Google

"I have had several haircuts here. They are always very nice and friendly. I rarely have to wait long"

2
Megan S. | May 1, 2019 Google

"The two stylists cutting my sons' hair had a very inappropriate conversation about bars they go to a"

5
David W. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Really nice place for a cut, thanks Brie it's awesome."

1
D C. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Online wait time was 0min. Got inside the store wait time was 0min. Waited 10 min before leaving"