Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Falls

5 rating

I travel lot this sport clips got vip free hair cut great in out with no appointment. Awesome crew

1 rating

Do people really come here for haircuts?

5 rating

Probably the only place I've paid for a haircut that hasn't butchered my hair. Good service and good prices.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
dennis h. | March 13, 2020 Google

"I travel lot this sport clips got vip free hair cut great in out with no appointment. Awesome crew"

1
Jeff R. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Do people really come here for haircuts?"

5
jack m. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Probably the only place I've paid for a haircut that hasn't butchered my hair. Good service and good"

5
Allan H. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Jessica cut my hair today...best haircut Ive had in a long time. I will be going to her for all my f"

5
Zachary C. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Was kinda busy but the lady who cut my hair was very nice. I would come back here again."

1
Kelly J. | January 16, 2020 Google

"The lady who cut my hair was nice and awesome!! I felt uncomfortable with the rest of the women. I a"

5
Loretta D. | December 22, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job. Short wait times"

5
Daryl R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I live in Crowell TX and I drive 1.5 hours to get a haircut. Love Sport Clips!"

5
Robert B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great and fast service. Very friendly. Love getting hair cut here."

4
Marcus S. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Always a great hair cut and friendly staff that always gets it right."